Wolfram Bläsi

Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
Steuerberater
Vereidigter Buchprüfer





Dr. Michael Jürgenmeyer

Rechtsanwalt
Vereidigter Buchprüfer
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
Fachanwalt für Handels- und
Gesellschaftsrecht



Ulrike Gnegel

Bilanzbuchhalterin
07821 92197-16
u.gnegel@steuerpartner-lahr.de



Irina Mett

Steuerfachwirtin
07821 92197-20
i.mett@steuerpartner-lahr.de



Petra Lamberty

Bilanzbuchhalterin
07821 92197-17
p.lamberty@steuerpartner-lahr.de



Jutta Koehli

Steuerfachwirtin
07821 92197-18
j.koehli@steuerpartner-lahr.de



Daniela Hess

Sekretariat
07821 92197-0
d.hess@steuerpartner-lahr.de



Albina Latifi

Steuerfachangestellte
07821 92197-16
a.latifi@steuerpartner-lahr.de